Thursday, August 26, 2010

havE yoU eveR......!

Have u ever loved someone and they had absolutely no idea whatsoever? or fell for ur best friend in the entire world, and then sat around and watched him/her fall for someone else?
Have u ever denied ur feelings for someone because ur fear of rejection was too hard to handle? We tell lies when we r afraid ....afraid of what others will think, afraid of what wiil be found out about us. But every time we tell a lie..our fear grows stronger..
Have u ever noticed the worst way to miss someone is when they r right beside u and yet u can never have them..when the moment, u cannot feel them under ur fingertips ..n u miss them?
Have u ever wondered which hurts the most, saying something and wishing u had not, or saying nothing and wishing u had? I guess the most important things r the hardest things to say..
Don't be afraid to tell someone u love them..if u do, they might break ur heart..but if u dont...u might break theirs...
Have u ever decided not to become a couple because u were so afraid to losing what u already had with that person? ur heart decides who it likes n who it doesn't ..u cannot tell ur heart what to do..
It does that on its own..when u least suspect it or even when u dont want it to..phewwwww.
Have u ever wanted to luv someone with everthing u had ..but that other person was too afraid to let u..
Most of us stay walled because we r too afraid to care too much..for fear that the other person doesn't care as much,
Dont be the person who has to look back and wonder what they would have or could have had.....Dont lock ur feelings inside ur heart
no one waits forever..
so go n tell them u love them.....

Saturday, August 21, 2010

zooBiE dooBIE!

I opened my eyes..its only 5:30 am..I dozed off again..then woke up at 6:30 am...but why am I late for college??..ohh yea.I must be watching channel V while getting ready..I use to watch music videos while  getting ready ..strange habit no?..I mean audio is ok..but I prefer Video.. I love doing that...and today I watched that zoobie doobie song from 3 idiots...I just love this song..lyrics, Tune, or video or AMir or picturization..or ..I dont know what. I just love the complete package..hey n I love when kareena fantasies Amir in every character...I love all the mini Avatars that Amir played on Tv..especially when he played Virus himself...
I was humming it while walking towards my stop..but I m late..I rushed..but I m still late..I almost ran..but I m always late..I m gonna miss my bus..then..ohh I cant even think of taking a city bus..they r so over croweded..nahhhh..I reached my stop..but missed my bus..city bus?..a nightmare would be better!!....it started drizzling...all sorts of thoughts flooded my mind..from bunking college to going college on my own Activa...there I saw my college mate..on his red activa(same that kareena flaunted in 3 idiots....zoobie doobie...WOW!!)..
got lift....my hair were flowing with the wind....I enjoyed the ride.....n  zoobie doobie song flashed back into my mind.....I thanked GOD for getting me late....I thanked my Stars for this ride..I m happy now..see whatever happens ..happens for the BEST...now a zoobie doobie sMile pleaSe

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Mere khawbo me jo aaye....................

Chocolates, Dolls that blinked their long & pretty eyelashers, perfumed pencils..dont fancy me anymore..I still remember when I was a little kid how I would have almost killed my brother,before he even had touched my things...but now they don't fancy me anymore............
When I was little I dreamt about the sort of person I would love..I thought I would find someone out of a fairy tale.........
Someone wonderful who wasn't like anyone else in this world but when I grew up I stopped believing in LOVE......because things never seemed to work out the way I hoped they would........
I started believing that there is nothing like Yash chopra's romantic flicks(I grew up watching....DDLJ.....simply wow)..where Raj meets Simran ...falls in LOVE..and they live happily ever after.....**I know i've mentioned that in my last post..but I just cannot resist myself from DDLJ**

I was damn sure it all happens in the movies only........
But One Fine Day somebody came alone and changed my LYF in a way ..........I never thought possible......
Now I am the luckiest than most people ............my dream has really come true......I love someone wonderful who isn't like anyone else in the entire WWW..
He made me special ..so so so special by loving me in his own special way........
WAKE UP U LAZY BEE........mumma shouted..its already 6:30......
ohh I gotta rush...GOWD I am late again!!

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

wHaT is LovE?

"what is love"..a friend asked me (in a rapid fire round)..I was mute n semi paralyzed for a sec..it should not have been that alien to answer..In fact it was most common FAQ..n I being a nonstop chatterbox should have answered that..but I couldn't.."what is love"..I repeated to myself..
Okay I've grown up watching Yash chopra's romantic flicks..where Raj meets Simran..n fall in love..but as for now I've stopped believing in love..I still adore those fairy tales but reality bites....

Now back to my question "what is love" ..hey I m not connoisseur..how would I reply?..okay I m neither a kid to not understand it nor old to avoid it..but still its a toughie to crack..I think love just happens..we don't know how n why..it just happens..n happens with the person u least expected..but I m still in fix.."what is love"

blAme iT oN rAiN!!

whoa!! everyone around me is soo happy...they all have something new to share..everyone has a story to tell, something to show....ok I listened to all of them..one by one..they are so impatient..I wanted to escape n start writing my blog..but now I m here writing about them only...strange no?..everything is looking so good..n so new..it had rained earlier also..so what is new this time..Is it me or should I blame it on rain..huh?
yes I've lost interest in things happening around me..I m into a different world..I m watching what others are not...I m feeling what others cannot..Is it me or should I blame it on Rain?.....Rain ..it always casts some magical spell on me..I love those droplets on my face..so Fresh..
I love those mountains after rainfall ..so green..I love this cool breeze..so what if it's spoiling my hair style..who cares..
Is it me or should I blame it on rain?..
I love looking out of my window..I love that cool blow even it hits my face..I even start humming those old songs our driver plays..go on I wont mind..its me or blame it on rain..
I love everything about rain..so what if my mom scolds me when I enter home wearing muddy shoes..I wont mind..blame it on rain..muddy shoes?? shoes?? who needs them I wanna go barefoot n start a Splash contest...
I wanna sit on porch n watch rain..once rain starts I  just love the soothing rhythm of  drops as they hit the fiber sheet on porch....
is it me or should I blame it on rain?


Thursday, July 29, 2010

OMG sEt mE uNder tHe sUnShiNe aGain!

had a fight with my friend last night..woke up late with spinning head n puffy eyes..rushed to shower n skipped breakfast...missed my bus..that auto-wala over charged me..got tanned...thx its a bright SUNNY day!!(hey alteast girls sympathize!)somehow managed to reach college...almost drooping..in one liner "It's just not my day"!..

so many troubles n all at once..I doubt whether I m a victim of "Axe ur ex"..(courtesy Channel V)..
nahh..I dont have any ex to Axe me..(Thank GOD!..thats the only good about today..)..
I desperately need a mood swing in next 5 mins..

Monday, July 26, 2010

wHy do giRls wEar matcHinG eaRRings?

Hmmm..it was raining again..n I just love it..did I mention that earlier? :) I woke up late today..as a result got late for walk..(15 mins though)..I was measuring the road with each steps n humming to bheegi si bhagi si..(nice song from rajneeti no?..I put my playlist on repeat).
drizzling n my fav.song..I was totally lost in my own world...there I saw 2 skyscraper structures coming from opposite direction..I changed my side to avoid collision( by the way they were on the wrong side)..
"why do girls wear matching earrings even on a morning walk..huh"...one of them chuckled..of course after scanning me form head to toe..
EXCUSE ME..I only thought..I wanted to retort back.." n why do guys always have to comment on girls even on a morning walk..huh"
I was obviously pissed off but I avoided it..I din't want to strike any converstion with that skyscraper...he could have stalked me for next few days( guys always do that..dont they?)..I ignored it completely and gave him an impression as if I din't hear it..
I moved further..but this move did hurt my heart..though my mind supported it but my heart yelled "how could u ignore that idiot", hmm usually I dont take nonsense from anybody n I give it back as GOOD as I get..but then this time I let down my heart..thinking..next time I'll give it back to Mr. skyscraper

Sunday, July 25, 2010

thOse tEEnAgers oF mY CoLoNy

hi.......today I noticed something interesting around me...first in the morning I saw some teenagers trying to be acrobats..they all were doing backflip one by one...voila!!!....my foot denied to go further n my eyes glued to their stunts....I decided to stay n enjoy this unusual acrobatics..3 boys n 1 gal..they all were doing it except that gal..other passerby too decided to stay..we saw some real good stuff..I loved their fitness n flexibility..I would have ended up having a back sprain if I dare to try it..ouchh!!..so I clapped for them when the show ended..they liked this attention n they all bowed..
I came home still thinking about them..before this I used to see teenagers busy with their playstations,online chatting,or hanging out at Mac D "...but they were doing something I cannot even dream of....why were they practising this?why din't I notice them earlier? all sorts of queries flooded my little brain.. anyway it's sunday n I was in no hurry..so I enjoyed my tea...n forgot about it.
But the drama repeated itself in the evening as well(or my eyes started noticing things around me..as I usually walk looking down) I was heading towards a bakery near my home..but on my way I again encountered some teenagers..all with bicyles...all in colorful shorts(I wondered if they borrowed it from their li'l sisters)all with spiky hair...they all looked same or almost twins or triplets..all street stunters..smitten by John (Dhoom's side effects I guessed)..as I passed by all started showing off stunts...what they call it..stoppie??...not my cup of tea..all little Johns with their bicycles..funny no?
todays teenagers..they all r weird n do impossibles..(as we were in our times ;))..teenage is the time when everyone wants u to take responsiblities...n yet no one gives u any!..strange no?

Friday, July 23, 2010

mOrNinG wAlKeRzzzzzzz!

hellosssssssss.........it really feels nice after a looooong walk in the rain(at least in drizzling)..I just love the feeling..it feels so close to the nature..ya its a real pain to wake up at 5 am..but its worth it..earlier when my alarm used to tick tick around 6:30..I (still in deep sleep)wanted to throw it on floor..n curse night that passed away in a jiffy..(I used to feel asas I closed my novel...closed my eyes..it starts ticking over!!..it too knows how to n when to irrited me ...whoa!!) those were the dayz when I was lazy n proud of it..but now I wake up at 5 am ..put my best shoes n zo0-zoo Tees( I love them)n then leave the home for a rendezous with the nature..it often rains in d morning n I enjoy my walk even more...

it's been only 10 dayz but I am really proud of myself to have continued without a single miss!..
lets talk about the crowd I see on roads..most of them are oldies..retired, house wives, some tough (those Army colonel types)Uncles with their German shepherd dogs, some with 2 dogs,some men in their 40s with a big bellies, some aunties in Sarees(yes in Sarees)..I rarely get to see anyone of my age..I do catch some girls but those r not regular..so only oldies go for a morning walk? (I thought ..)..may be they see me as an odd one...or happy to see some pretty young thing or irrited as I supposed to be an intruder in their only oldie's crowd(hushhhhhhh..)
"chuk the damn thing off..." I thought..I m here to enjoy rain,walk,nature..atleast to be FIT if nothing else(though I m not a fitness freak..ahem ahem..)..so whatever!!..I m going to continue..yeah!!..
I usually walk with handsfree(my cell phone playing my fav. playlist... )..Believe u me..those romantic songs looks more damn romantic ........mushy mushy when u hear them walking alone in the rain...............thats the story of a 10 dayz old morning walker!! I'll continue on this.............

Thursday, July 22, 2010

A brand new hOpE

Lyf is really strange....last 2 years of my lyf have been like a roller coaster ride..seen some sunny dayz n seen some gloomy ones as well..."lyf attracts Lyf" I read this somewhere.. I've found Lyf itself teaches us how to live it...there were dayz when I believed my lyf to be perfect..but when u trust something blindly u get everything wrong..n when u least expect them ..things turn out to be good...if u think this cannot happen to me or this is least I can expect myself to be....just wait n lyf Will show u all it's colors.....but I regard myself to be lucky to have witnessed all the colors that lyf can offer....learnt a lot of good things from bad times....I've seen ppl around me having time of their lyf when I was having worse of mine..but even then I smiled..I smiled with them..I smiled for them..n then I got to know my own hidden powers..I pushed my boundaries ...I tried to show lyf ..see I m tough..I m gonna survive..n try harder next time....but I'll survive again..

being a cancerian I always thought myself as weak n super emotional..but lyf taught me to act strong even in ur worse time....
emotional..yes I m..I would say I m still old fashioned.. I cannot hurt anyone..but if they hurt me..I m strong enough to face it....lyf is really so strange...

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

killing time

hii again..I m in college..nothing much to do..feeling sleepy n bored..dayz are normal..nothing excites me..but I definitly developed an appetite for reading..finished 3 books in just 10 day's span n still looking for more..sometimes I feel like living forever and reading forever.......pheww..
I wish if that could be possible..I also have a secret dream of owning a personal library..I still possess some books but...my list is endless...no one in my family is into reading.dont know where I inherited this habit from?...

I have some other dreams as well..n one of them is to travel..no no i havn't traveled much but I wish to..whenever I watch those programs on discovery channel I just glue to my chair..wow..thsoe are some lucky ppl who got to travel so many beautiful places... I envy them..oops its already 4:00..I gotta go now..have planned for some shopping today..window shopping ...cannot afford to buy this time..already spent my share...:)..got a new book to read "of course I love u..till I find someone better..title is catchy..!!

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Finally here I am

Ever since my childhood..I was fascinated by books...I read almost everything I got my hand on.....Recently I read chetan bhagat's 2 states...I was almost spellbound by the way he explaind complicated things in his own funny way....I instantly decided to write something on my own..why not to experiment !!...I've nothing to lose...so I started collecting my thoughts n put them into a diary..
But it was really very difficult to write my first blog..I know I m naive..but I'll try to improve with each blog..n I m already so excited about it...I pondered what ppl may like..what should I write.....then I decided to write anything that comes to my mind n anything that encourges me to write..so here I am..


If ppl will like my blog then I'll continue..if they dont..I'll continue..:)..I m writing it to satisfy my own passion..
u know When u really want something, the whole universe conspires in helping you achieve it..he he he..such a heavy dialogue!!..lets see how long can it (blogging) interest me!

Monday, July 19, 2010

have u felt same?

hello there..

this is for that cute looking guy whom I met yestderday.....
yesterday I went to a mall to buy some new dresses...as I got lots of money on my birthday(it was on 14th of July). I went up there with my frens..I was trying some new dresses but then I realized someone was staring at me. I turned back n found a guy..he was cute....okk damn cute i confess :)....he smiled at me...I wanted to smile back but I looked away(ewww...attitude problem I guess)

When we were done with the shopping we went to parking area.I started my activa..but then my friend poked me...he was there with his parents...his father was on activa and was asking him to sit....he refused (may be he was embarrassed as we caught him)..but then his father shouted..n he sat as an reaction...then his mother sat (he was kind of got sandwitched between his parents)..he was not smiling n looked embarrassed as his father drove away..we did a hi-five n giggled(sometime we can be so heartless phewwwwww)..
anyways it was raining..so we craved for some coffee..we entered CCD to enjoy this rain with a cup full of coffee..
there were guys n everyone was staring at us..but they were not cute at all but ikky!!
I sipped my coffee n missed my cute looking guy..