hello there..
this is for that cute looking guy whom I met yestderday.....
yesterday I went to a mall to buy some new dresses...as I got lots of money on my birthday(it was on 14th of July). I went up there with my frens..I was trying some new dresses but then I realized someone was staring at me. I turned back n found a guy..he was cute....okk damn cute i confess :)....he smiled at me...I wanted to smile back but I looked away(ewww...attitude problem I guess)
When we were done with the shopping we went to parking area.I started my activa..but then my friend poked me...he was there with his parents...his father was on activa and was asking him to sit....he refused (may be he was embarrassed as we caught him)..but then his father shouted..n he sat as an reaction...then his mother sat (he was kind of got sandwitched between his parents)..he was not smiling n looked embarrassed as his father drove away..we did a hi-five n giggled(sometime we can be so heartless phewwwwww)..
anyways it was raining..so we craved for some coffee..we entered CCD to enjoy this rain with a cup full of coffee..
there were guys n everyone was staring at us..but they were not cute at all but ikky!!
I sipped my coffee n missed my cute looking guy..

No comments:
Post a Comment