hi.......today I noticed something interesting around me...first in the morning I saw some teenagers trying to be acrobats..they all were doing backflip one by one...voila!!!....my foot denied to go further n my eyes glued to their stunts....I decided to stay n enjoy this unusual acrobatics..3 boys n 1 gal..they all were doing it except that gal..other passerby too decided to stay..we saw some real good stuff..I loved their fitness n flexibility..I would have ended up having a back sprain if I dare to try it..ouchh!!..so I clapped for them when the show ended..they liked this attention n they all bowed..
I came home still thinking about them..before this I used to see teenagers busy with their playstations,online chatting,or hanging out at Mac D "...but they were doing something I cannot even dream of....why were they practising this?why din't I notice them earlier? all sorts of queries flooded my little brain.. anyway it's sunday n I was in no hurry..so I enjoyed my tea...n forgot about it.
But the drama repeated itself in the evening as well(or my eyes started noticing things around me..as I usually walk looking down) I was heading towards a bakery near my home..but on my way I again encountered some teenagers..all with bicyles...all in colorful shorts(I wondered if they borrowed it from their li'l sisters)all with spiky hair...they all looked same or almost twins or triplets..all street stunters..smitten by John (Dhoom's side effects I guessed)..as I passed by all started showing off stunts...what they call it..stoppie??...not my cup of tea..all little Johns with their bicycles..funny no?
todays teenagers..they all r weird n do impossibles..(as we were in our times ;))..teenage is the time when everyone wants u to take responsiblities...n yet no one gives u any!..strange no?
No comments:
Post a Comment