I opened my eyes..its only 5:30 am..I dozed off again..then woke up at 6:30 am...but why am I late for college??..ohh yea.I must be watching channel V while getting ready..I use to watch music videos while getting ready ..strange habit no?..I mean audio is ok..but I prefer Video.. I love doing that...and today I watched that zoobie doobie song from 3 idiots...I just love this song..lyrics, Tune, or video or AMir or picturization..or ..I dont know what. I just love the complete package..hey n I love when kareena fantasies Amir in every character...I love all the mini Avatars that Amir played on Tv..especially when he played Virus himself...
I was humming it while walking towards my stop..but I m late..I rushed..but I m still late..I almost ran..but I m always late..I m gonna miss my bus..then..ohh I cant even think of taking a city bus..they r so over croweded..nahhhh..I reached my stop..but missed my bus..city bus?..a nightmare would be better!!....it started drizzling...all sorts of thoughts flooded my mind..from bunking college to going college on my own Activa...there I saw my college mate..on his red activa(same that kareena flaunted in 3 idiots....zoobie doobie...WOW!!)..
got lift....my hair were flowing with the wind....I enjoyed the ride.....n zoobie doobie song flashed back into my mind.....I thanked GOD for getting me late....I thanked my Stars for this ride..I m happy now..see whatever happens ..happens for the BEST...now a zoobie doobie sMile pleaSe
No comments:
Post a Comment