whoa!! everyone around me is soo happy...they all have something new to share..everyone has a story to tell, something to show....ok I listened to all of them..one by one..they are so impatient..I wanted to escape n start writing my blog..but now I m here writing about them only...strange no?..everything is looking so good..n so new..it had rained earlier also..so what is new this time..Is it me or should I blame it on rain..huh?
yes I've lost interest in things happening around me..I m into a different world..I m watching what others are not...I m feeling what others cannot..Is it me or should I blame it on Rain?.....Rain ..it always casts some magical spell on me..I love those droplets on my face..so Fresh..
I love those mountains after rainfall ..so green..I love this cool breeze..so what if it's spoiling my hair style..who cares..
Is it me or should I blame it on rain?..
I love looking out of my window..I love that cool blow even it hits my face..I even start humming those old songs our driver plays..go on I wont mind..its me or blame it on rain..
I love everything about rain..so what if my mom scolds me when I enter home wearing muddy shoes..I wont mind..blame it on rain..muddy shoes?? shoes?? who needs them I wanna go barefoot n start a Splash contest...
I wanna sit on porch n watch rain..once rain starts I just love the soothing rhythm of drops as they hit the fiber sheet on porch....
is it me or should I blame it on rain?
No comments:
Post a Comment