Thursday, August 26, 2010

havE yoU eveR......!

Have u ever loved someone and they had absolutely no idea whatsoever? or fell for ur best friend in the entire world, and then sat around and watched him/her fall for someone else?
Have u ever denied ur feelings for someone because ur fear of rejection was too hard to handle? We tell lies when we r afraid ....afraid of what others will think, afraid of what wiil be found out about us. But every time we tell a lie..our fear grows stronger..
Have u ever noticed the worst way to miss someone is when they r right beside u and yet u can never have them..when the moment, u cannot feel them under ur fingertips ..n u miss them?
Have u ever wondered which hurts the most, saying something and wishing u had not, or saying nothing and wishing u had? I guess the most important things r the hardest things to say..
Don't be afraid to tell someone u love them..if u do, they might break ur heart..but if u dont...u might break theirs...
Have u ever decided not to become a couple because u were so afraid to losing what u already had with that person? ur heart decides who it likes n who it doesn't ..u cannot tell ur heart what to do..
It does that on its own..when u least suspect it or even when u dont want it to..phewwwww.
Have u ever wanted to luv someone with everthing u had ..but that other person was too afraid to let u..
Most of us stay walled because we r too afraid to care too much..for fear that the other person doesn't care as much,
Dont be the person who has to look back and wonder what they would have or could have had.....Dont lock ur feelings inside ur heart
no one waits forever..
so go n tell them u love them.....

Saturday, August 21, 2010

zooBiE dooBIE!

I opened my eyes..its only 5:30 am..I dozed off again..then woke up at 6:30 am...but why am I late for college??..ohh yea.I must be watching channel V while getting ready..I use to watch music videos while  getting ready ..strange habit no?..I mean audio is ok..but I prefer Video.. I love doing that...and today I watched that zoobie doobie song from 3 idiots...I just love this song..lyrics, Tune, or video or AMir or picturization..or ..I dont know what. I just love the complete package..hey n I love when kareena fantasies Amir in every character...I love all the mini Avatars that Amir played on Tv..especially when he played Virus himself...
I was humming it while walking towards my stop..but I m late..I rushed..but I m still late..I almost ran..but I m always late..I m gonna miss my bus..then..ohh I cant even think of taking a city bus..they r so over croweded..nahhhh..I reached my stop..but missed my bus..city bus?..a nightmare would be better!!....it started drizzling...all sorts of thoughts flooded my mind..from bunking college to going college on my own Activa...there I saw my college mate..on his red activa(same that kareena flaunted in 3 idiots....zoobie doobie...WOW!!)..
got lift....my hair were flowing with the wind....I enjoyed the ride.....n  zoobie doobie song flashed back into my mind.....I thanked GOD for getting me late....I thanked my Stars for this ride..I m happy now..see whatever happens ..happens for the BEST...now a zoobie doobie sMile pleaSe

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Mere khawbo me jo aaye....................

Chocolates, Dolls that blinked their long & pretty eyelashers, perfumed pencils..dont fancy me anymore..I still remember when I was a little kid how I would have almost killed my brother,before he even had touched my things...but now they don't fancy me anymore............
When I was little I dreamt about the sort of person I would love..I thought I would find someone out of a fairy tale.........
Someone wonderful who wasn't like anyone else in this world but when I grew up I stopped believing in LOVE......because things never seemed to work out the way I hoped they would........
I started believing that there is nothing like Yash chopra's romantic flicks(I grew up watching....DDLJ.....simply wow)..where Raj meets Simran ...falls in LOVE..and they live happily ever after.....**I know i've mentioned that in my last post..but I just cannot resist myself from DDLJ**

I was damn sure it all happens in the movies only........
But One Fine Day somebody came alone and changed my LYF in a way ..........I never thought possible......
Now I am the luckiest than most people ............my dream has really come true......I love someone wonderful who isn't like anyone else in the entire WWW..
He made me special ..so so so special by loving me in his own special way........
WAKE UP U LAZY BEE........mumma shouted..its already 6:30......
ohh I gotta rush...GOWD I am late again!!

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

wHaT is LovE?

"what is love"..a friend asked me (in a rapid fire round)..I was mute n semi paralyzed for a sec..it should not have been that alien to answer..In fact it was most common FAQ..n I being a nonstop chatterbox should have answered that..but I couldn't.."what is love"..I repeated to myself..
Okay I've grown up watching Yash chopra's romantic flicks..where Raj meets Simran..n fall in love..but as for now I've stopped believing in love..I still adore those fairy tales but reality bites....

Now back to my question "what is love" ..hey I m not connoisseur..how would I reply?..okay I m neither a kid to not understand it nor old to avoid it..but still its a toughie to crack..I think love just happens..we don't know how n why..it just happens..n happens with the person u least expected..but I m still in fix.."what is love"

blAme iT oN rAiN!!

whoa!! everyone around me is soo happy...they all have something new to share..everyone has a story to tell, something to show....ok I listened to all of them..one by one..they are so impatient..I wanted to escape n start writing my blog..but now I m here writing about them only...strange no?..everything is looking so good..n so new..it had rained earlier also..so what is new this time..Is it me or should I blame it on rain..huh?
yes I've lost interest in things happening around me..I m into a different world..I m watching what others are not...I m feeling what others cannot..Is it me or should I blame it on Rain?.....Rain ..it always casts some magical spell on me..I love those droplets on my face..so Fresh..
I love those mountains after rainfall ..so green..I love this cool breeze..so what if it's spoiling my hair style..who cares..
Is it me or should I blame it on rain?..
I love looking out of my window..I love that cool blow even it hits my face..I even start humming those old songs our driver plays..go on I wont mind..its me or blame it on rain..
I love everything about rain..so what if my mom scolds me when I enter home wearing muddy shoes..I wont mind..blame it on rain..muddy shoes?? shoes?? who needs them I wanna go barefoot n start a Splash contest...
I wanna sit on porch n watch rain..once rain starts I  just love the soothing rhythm of  drops as they hit the fiber sheet on porch....
is it me or should I blame it on rain?